Contacts

President: Christy Bouma

Vice President: Dominic DiMare

Secretary: Katherine Brandenburg

Treasurer: Bob Giroux

Executive Secretary: Danielle McKee
Telephone: (916) 446-5165
Fax: (916) 443-6719
E-Mail  DMcKee@AdvoCal.com

 

Other Board Members:

Jennifer Barrera, California Chamber of Commerce
Telephone: 916-444-6670
E-Mail Jennifer.barrera@calchamber.com

Carl Brakensiek, AdvoCal
Telephone: 916-446-6161
E-Mail carlb@advocal.com

Teresa Cooke, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP
Telephone: (916) 594-9715
E-Mail tcooke@bhfs.com

Christina DiCaro, KP Public Affairs
Telephone: (916) 448-2162
E-Mail cdicaro@ka-pow.com

Silvio Ferrari, Sacramento Advocates
Telephone: (916) 448-1222
E-Mail ferrari@sacramentoadvocates.com

Nick Garcia, Platinum Advisors
Telephone: (916) 443-8891
E-Mail njg@platinumadvisors.com

Jason Gonsalves, Joseph A. Gonsalves & Son
Telephone: 916-441-0597
E-Mail  gonsalves@gonsalvi.com

Jamie Khan, The Apex Group
Telephone: 916-444-9601
E-Mail  apex@theapexgroup.net

Tim Lynch, Platinum Advisors
Telephone: (916) 443-8891
E-Mail tfl@platinumadvisors.com

Gene Mansfield, Mansfield Advocacy and Consulting
Telephone:  (916) 447-4490
E-Mail  gmansfld@pacbell.net

Gavin McHugh, McHugh, Koepke & Associates
Telephone: (916) 930-1993
E-Mail  gmchugh@mchughgr.com

Chris Micheli, Aprea & Micheli
Telephone: (916) 448-3075
E-Mail  cmicheli@apreamicheli.com

Emily Pappas, Niemela, Pappas & Associates
Telephone: (916) 661-5365
E-Mail  pappas@npalobby.com

Kevin Pedrotti, J. K. Pedrotti Inc.
Telephone: (916) 441-3111
E-Mail kevin@jkpedrotti.com

Manolo Platin, Personal Insurance Fed
Telephone: (916) 947-9393
E-Mail mplatin@pifc.org

Lisa Rodriguez, The Gualco Group
Telephone: (916) 441-1392
E-Mail  lisa_rodriguez@gualcogroup.com

Kris Rosa, Noteware Governmental Relations
Telephone: (916) 448-9777
E-Mail kris@frednoteware.com

Mark Smith, Environmental & Energy Consulting
Telephone: (916) 335-5072
E-Mail  mark@caleec.com

Trent Smith, Edelstein, Gilbert, Robson and Smith, LLC
Telephone: (916) 443-6400
E-Mail  Trent@edelsteingilbert.com

Terri Thomas, Thomas Advocacy
Telephone: (916) 325-1010
E-Mail  tthomas@thomadv.com

John Valencia, Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP
Telephone: (916) 441-2430
E-Mail  jvalencia@wilkefleury.com

 

 


close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856